Save the essentials
Record the details you choose to remember about a return visit without scattering notes across different apps.

Keep personal follow-ups, notes and reminders in one place, so you can focus on meaningful conversations.
Record the details you choose to remember about a return visit without scattering notes across different apps.
Keep track of upcoming conversations and revisit your plans when it is convenient.
Your return-visit records and addresses are private by default and are not automatically shared with other members.
Yes. Servicebuddy includes tools for recording personal return-visit details and follow-up notes.
No. Your personal return visits, addresses and notes are private by default.
Explore a calmer way to organize your personal ministry routine.
Create your Servicebuddy account